This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Allen
    us
    9.2
    31 January 2018
    Loved it and would return on our next trip to Hana
    Was a little surprised when we drove down the bumpy steep driveway to a house and thought “what did we get ourselves into” but was very happy with the privacy the property offered.
    Attention to details in the room—amenities (soaps, shampoo, lotion, lots of towels), decor, food items (granola bars, coffee, creamer, water), books, games, beach items, lots of kitchen utensils. Loved watching the chickens roaming the garden. Friendly host!
    Tim
    au
    9.6
    22 January 2018
    Fantastic accommodation. Bathroom and amenities were excellent and main room had everything we needed. Would highly recommend.
    Richard
    ca
    9.5
    20 January 2018
    Pleasant; facilities need to be updated for ease of opperation and definitely a better driveway.
    Some items very flimsy - taps, drapes and a few other things had to be handled very carefully for the fear of falling apart (e.g. loose taps in the washroom). The driveway definitely needs repair - very uneven (grave fill would suffice to fix the problem).
    The studio's amenities were adequate
    Markus
    ch
    10
    11 January 2018
    Wonderful place in Hana, very nice people
    Matthew
    au
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leanne
    ca
    9.6
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tash
    nz
    10
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peaceful
    ca
    9.6
    24 November 2017
    A good experience to stay in Hana !
    Wifi is on and off in Hana town that day
    Very thoughtful owner to prepare everything for the renter like poncho, umbrella, swimming and snorkeling gear, (which are useful for the unforseeable weather in Hana) . Very clean and cosy room to stay in. For one night with USD 200( incl cleaning fee $30) are a bit pricey for one small room with one toaster, small refrigerator and kitchenette. However, the cost paid for the closeness to Hana town!
    Neale7
    gb
    9.2
    22 November 2017
    Wonderful comfy accommodation
    Lovely room tastefully decorated. Welcoming staff. Super comfy bed with luxury sheets. The best we have seen during our Hawaiian holiday, one night was not long enough.
    Donna
    us
    9.6
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.2
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M.P.
    de
    10
    12 October 2017
    Feeling at home abroad
    The room was very cosy furnished with a lot of lovely details! The owner is very friendly, helpful and we were very warm welcomed. Very clean room, nice garden with fresh fruit - best location on our hawaii round trip! Big recommendation!
    Lauren
    nz
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Lovely peaceful way to end your Road to Hana trip
    Lovely spot after a long drive along the Road to Hana. Beautiful room, very clean & comfortable. All the added touches were noticed & appreciate (towel for your feet, proper face cleanser along with normal toiletries, etc). Awesome shower - was only there for one day but wanted to take more than one shower! Hosts lovely. Parking & wifi included.
    Brian
    ca
    10
    8 September 2017
    Paradise is the perfect name.
    au
    10
    28 August 2017
    Better than any hotel!
    Great location, lovely property with abundance of fruit trees, shot drive from town. Excellent facilities, shower/bathroom and bed were all very clean, modern and comfortable. Recommend to anyone going to Hana
    Hans
    ch
    7.5
    27 August 2017
    absolute Ruhe, out in the green!
Loading reviews
Close