Recensioner

9,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,8
Bekvämlighet
9,5
Boendets läge
9,4
Faciliteter
9,4
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,9

Recensioner

    Tetyana
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 april 2018

    Mysigt boende i lugn miljö

    Fantastisk och mycket lugn miljö. Mycket mysig inredning med allt man behöver. Man bjuds på snacks, vatten, kaffe och mycket Aloha.
    Alan
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    17 maj 2018

    Studio Suite is best place ever to stay in Hana!

    KING ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW - NO KITCHEN was quite tiny yet cost more than STUDIO SUITE WITH KITCHEN. (One couple stayed in "King Room" and were astonished at the difference between it and Studio Suite).
    Location, Congeniality of Owner/manager Dale and local info he provided. STUDIO SUITE was spacious with great decor and had kitchen and all amenities. Quiet. Secluded. VERY clean. easy checkin/out. Easy to locate, Good value. Books and games in room. Tropical setting. Reserve Studio Suite in advance!
    James R
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 maj 2018

    Just Wonderful!!👌

    Nothing!!
    Exceeded our expectations was very clean, well supplied with everything necessary!! Dale was a great host, very quiet serene setting, lots of fruit trees plus a very nice lanai !! If you want to make the drive to Hana and drive the full distance- spend the night at Heavenly Hana Paradise you won’t regret it!! The drive is very demanding but absolutely breathtaking to say the least!! Thanks for a great stay 👍😊 Jim & Barbara Cypress Texas
    A family from North Eastern USA
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 maj 2018

    I would stay here again and again!

    Excellent service with a smile. A daily run business. The garden in the backyard had fruit tress like Pappaya, Lemon, Banana, Mango and many exotic flowers of different kind.
    Andrew
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018

    Super enjoyable room for the night

    This place was a real gem. We stayed in the Kings room for a night to fully enjoy the Hana road. Wished we could have stayed longer. The most thoughtfully equipped place we've ever stayed in - it has everything you needed plus everything you didn't know you needed! And very friendly and easy check in.
    Travis
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018

    Simply wonderful!!!!

    I liked everything
    The hospitality is amazing here. They have everything to make your stay wonderful. The attention to detail is so thoughtful and contributes to such an amazing stay.
    Marybeth
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    8 maj 2018

    It was a very pleasent stay, close to town, all of the attractions and sight seeing and beaches!

    That we only stayed 1 night!
    The bed was very comfortable, and I really enjoyed the "rainforest" feel of the place!
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 maj 2018
    It was a perfect place, we wish we could have stayed longer!
    Tim
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 maj 2018

    Great place, perfect location.

    The air conditioning unit was a bit noisy and we finally had to turn it off to sleep.
    We were greeted by Dale, who was very friendly and informative. The room was immaculate and nicely appointed. The bathroom was updated and large with everything provided. Checkout was a breeze!
    Dwight
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 maj 2018

    Wish we'd had more time to stay longer. Our brief overnight was all we'd allotted for this visit.

    Couldn't see the ocean, but the landscaping, flowers and tall greenery, trees, etc. in the background made up for lack of ocean view.
    The room, bed, kitchen, landscaping & wandering chickens (no rooster) were wonderful! The room was huge, elegantly furnished and couldn't have been more comfortable! Owners were very friendly, gave good advice about local sights and certainly know how to accommodate guests comfortably.
    Matthew
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 april 2018

    Relaxing, romantic, great value for location

    There's no hot tub or pool.
    Location, it's an amazing location to spend an night in Hana, allowing us to split the road trip around the east side in to two days. We're in the studio unit, we were able to cook dinner and have breakfast, very convenient, we'd stay again.
    Vardina
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 april 2018
    The room is equipped with everything that is needed, the hosts are very nice
    Jennifer
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 april 2018

    A night in beautiful surroundings

    Nothing
    Impeccably clean, have thought of everything a traveller could need, beautiful location
    DavidThiltges
    lu

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Bill and Sandy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 april 2018

    Wonderful place to rest after the drive to Hana!

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    8 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Maike
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    7 april 2018

    Wonderful stay with perfect hosts

    -
    Wonderful cozy little apartment, comfy beds and great hosts. Very clean and equipped with everything you need. Perfect stay- if we ever return to Hana, we would definitely come back!
    Kelly
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 april 2018

    Heavenly Hana Paradise was perfect!

    The studio suite seemed large for studio! Private jungle paradise, very peaceful and quiet. Good lanai for bird watching! Kitchen stocked with a full sized fridge/freezer, a double burner hot plate, a toaster oven, coffee pot, toaster, and all the things you might have forgot you needed (wine opener? Sewing kit? All there!) Comfy bed, *wonderful* showerhead. We used the boogie boards they had available, too! I will definitely stay here again if we make it back to Maui.
    RomeoBal
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 april 2018

    Great Hana getaway!

    We were greeted by Dale who allowed us to check in a little early. The studio suite was wonderful with all the amenities we needed for an overnight stay; we especially loved the comfortable bed.
    Stephen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    28 mars 2018

    Tiny Corner of Paridise, loved it.

    Room is very small, but expected this. Very noisy in the morning, but the Noise is entirely bird song, which is beautiful but can impact sleep.
    Remote getaway far from anything resembling civilisation. The room is Quaint and homely and feel more like a guestroom in a home than a hotel room. Surrounded by lush tropical gardens and a variety of wildlife it feels like a true garden of Eden escape. It has Cats too!
Laddar recensioner