Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018

    Incredibly relaxing & quaint

    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018

    Love love love this studio!

    Debb
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 8, 2018

    Fun at Hana

    There isn't an outside place to sit or relax, only a suggestion. The accomodations are comfortable, very clean, and safe though.
    Super clean room and bathroom! The owners thought of everything and supplied extra snacks and cold water to start the vacation! Very cute and safe place to stay.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018

    Tropical Retreat

    The Heavenly Hana Paradise is just outside of Hana in a tropical garden setting! The directions sent by the owner brought us here right away after experiencing our most amazing drive along the Road to Hana!! We broke our road trip up over a couple days so we could really appreciate some of the amazing things to see along the way! It was so relaxing to be able to come here to rest and relax after the stressful drive along the winding road! The room is well equipped with everything you need ( and more!! ) - snacks and games and books!! The bed was comfy and the linens were amazing!! We couldn’t figure out the satellite Tv - but that encouraged us to play scrabble and read instead!! Great place for a quiet restful night!!
    CA retiree
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    Wonderful hosts who had thought of everything someone would need to make the stay very pleasurable.

    The accommodations were charming and set back in a tropical garden setting. The hosts provided everything and more including extra beach towels, snorkeling equipment, etc. There were snacks and beverages. The bathroom had all supplies and more. The bed was very comfortable. We did not use the air conditioning but left the windows open and used a ceiling fan. That meant we were awakened briefly at sunrise by the amazing sounds of birds. It was magical.
    James R
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    Just Wonderful!!👌

    Nothing!!
    Exceeded our expectations was very clean, well supplied with everything necessary!! Dale was a great host, very quiet serene setting, lots of fruit trees plus a very nice lanai !! If you want to make the drive to Hana and drive the full distance- spend the night at Heavenly Hana Paradise you won’t regret it!! The drive is very demanding but absolutely breathtaking to say the least!! Thanks for a great stay 👍😊 Jim & Barbara Cypress Texas
    Nam Hai
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 31, 2018
    Not easy to find in nigth time.
    You immediatly feel as at home first time you enter the room. Every thing you need for a good stay are there, and even more. Very good reception. As a boutique hotel with lot of charme.
    Tia
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 13, 2018

    Cute cottage feel

    Great place to stay during our Road to Hana trip.
    James
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 12, 2018

    Stopover at Hana

    Noisy air conditioner (if you need it).
    Good location, comfortable, self-contained
    Philip
    gb

    Review Score

    9.5
    August 5, 2018
    nothing
    Great location, spacious and comfy room. The lights in the garden were fantastic. A really nice touch was the basket of complementary snacks
    Michel
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 25, 2018

    A good place to relax after a long day of visiting.

    Nothing
    A good place to relax after a long day of visiting Hana Road.
    davide
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 18, 2018
    Nothing
    Size of room..really big basically a flat.close to everything store restaurant doctor police and all the attractions in Hana.
    Phillip
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 7, 2018

    Very cosy beautiful place

    Fridge is loud at night (would recommend to switch off), AC very loud
    Very cosy, clean, nice, friendly and helpful owner, little details are cute (eg complimentary snacks, toothpaste, different towels with purpose written on them)
    Keith
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcin
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018

    Paradise

    This place is beautiful. After long day on the road to Hana it is great to relax in the chair in the beautiful garden and listen to the sounds of the nature. The studio is clean and comfortable, and has everything you need (fully equipped kitchen, towels, bathroom supplies). You will feel like home.
    Esmé Van Vaerenberg
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 4, 2018

    Heavenly it is

    Not so much stores or restaurants in the neighbourhood - but on the other habd thats what made it so quiet and peacefull.
    Its a cute little condo with a fantastic bed and shower. Our host was really friendly and left us a basket full of snacks. The place is clean and lovely decorated. When you want to drive the road to hana and want a quiet evening afterwards this is the place you should go.
    Michał
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    We only regret we didn’t plan to stay here longer
    This is a paradise spot, in fact. Located in a beautiful garden, where birds songs wake you up in the morning. Charming hosts pay attention to the details and provide you everything you need in house: complimentary snacks and water, beach towells, snorkeling equipment, candles, hairdryer, ice cubs. Amazing and so classy place far away from commercial ans crowded areas of Maui. Appreciation for Hana. We loved it!
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018

    Studio Suite is best place ever to stay in Hana!

    KING ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW - NO KITCHEN was quite tiny yet cost more than STUDIO SUITE WITH KITCHEN. (One couple stayed in "King Room" and were astonished at the difference between it and Studio Suite).
    Location, Congeniality of Owner/manager Dale and local info he provided. STUDIO SUITE was spacious with great decor and had kitchen and all amenities. Quiet. Secluded. VERY clean. easy checkin/out. Easy to locate, Good value. Books and games in room. Tropical setting. Reserve Studio Suite in advance!
    A family from North Eastern USA
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 15, 2018

    I would stay here again and again!

    Excellent service with a smile. A daily run business. The garden in the backyard had fruit tress like Pappaya, Lemon, Banana, Mango and many exotic flowers of different kind.
Loading reviews...